A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

FIRST Lego League Team

Lake Country School's FIRST Lego League team prepares for regionals

District News

Calendar

<< July 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Choose a Calendar

Events

December 9 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Good News Club RM 315
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
December 10 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - Chess Scholars RM 207
3:15 PM - Lego League | Innovation Lab
6:00 PM - Gr. 2-4 Holiday Concert
December 11 - Wednesday
3:15 PM - Smart Start Art RM 131
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
December 12 - Thursday
Let's Code It RM 328
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
6:00 PM - 5K & 1st Gr. Holiday Concert
December 13 - Friday
Wildcat Clips Deadline
3:15 PM - Let's Build It RM 316
December 16 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Good News Club RM 315
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
4:45 PM - Board of Education Meeting
5:30 PM - Gr. 5-6 Holiday Concert
7:00 PM - Gr. 7-8 Holiday Concert
December 17 - Tuesday
9:10 AM - 7th GR - MKE Rep Theatre
3:15 PM - Chess Scholars RM 207
3:15 PM - Lego League | Innovation Lab
December 18 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 4K Holiday Concert
3:15 PM - Smart Start Art RM 131
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
December 19 - Thursday
Let's Code It RM 328
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
December 20 - Friday
3:15 PM - Let's Build It RM 316
December 23 - Monday
No School
December 24 - Tuesday
No School
December 25 - Wednesday
No School
December 26 - Thursday
No School
December 27 - Friday
No School
December 30 - Monday
No School
December 31 - Tuesday
No School
January 1 - Wednesday
No School
January 2 - Thursday
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
5:00 PM - PTO Culver's Spirit Night
January 3 - Friday
Wildcat Clips Deadline
January 6 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club RM 315
3:15 PM - After School Study Hall & Support
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2019 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.