A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

6th Graders

A Day at the Ren Fair!

District News

Calendar

<< February 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Choose a Calendar

Events

June 26 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 27 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 28 - Friday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 1 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 2 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 8 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 9 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 10 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 11 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 12 - Friday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 15 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School
5:45 PM - Board of Education Meeting
July 16 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer School
July 17 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer School
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2019 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.