A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

6th Graders

Taking surveys of each other.

District News

Calendar

<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Choose a Calendar

Events

September 20 - Friday
Wildcat Clips Deadline
10:00 AM - 4th GR - Wood Lawn Park
3:10 PM - LCS Running Club
5:00 PM - AHS Grade School Cross Country Run @ AHS
7:00 PM - 7th-8th Grade Dance at Merton
September 23 - Monday
5th GR - Camp Edwards
3:10 PM - LCS Running Club
3:30 PM - Play Practice
September 24 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Play Practice
September 25 - Wednesday
Fun Run Online Auction
3:30 PM - Play Practice
September 26 - Thursday
Picture Day
Fun Run Online Auction
3:30 PM - Play Practice
September 27 - Friday
Fun Run Online Auction
3:10 PM - LCS Running Club
5:30 PM - Brownie Troop 11098
September 28 - Saturday
Fun Run Online Auction
September 29 - Sunday
Fun Run Online Auction
September 30 - Monday
Fun Run Online Auction
3:10 PM - LCS Running Club
3:15 PM - Good News Club RM 327
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 1 - Tuesday
Fun Run Online Auction
3:30 PM - Play Practice
6:30 PM - The Read Deal on CBD
October 2 - Wednesday
Fun Run Online Auction
Fun Run Fitness Day
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 3 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Play Practice
5:00 PM - PTO Culver's Spirit Night
October 4 - Friday
Rummage Sale
Wildcat Clips Deadline
October 5 - Saturday
Rummage Sale
October 7 - Monday
Gr. 4-8 Boys Basketball Sign-up
3:15 PM - Good News Club RM 327
3:30 PM - Play Practice
7:00 PM - PTO Meeting
October 8 - Tuesday
7th GR - WCTC
9:15 AM - Gr. 7-8 Band Consortium Rehearsal
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 9 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 10 - Thursday
Let's Code It
9:15 AM - Gr. 6 Band Consortium Rehearsal
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 14 - Monday
9:15 AM - Gr. 7-8 Band Consortium Rehearsal
3:15 PM - Good News Club RM 327
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 15 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 16 - Wednesday
9:15 AM - Gr. 6 Band Consortium Rehearsal
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 17 - Thursday
Let's Code It
3:30 PM - Play Practice
October 18 - Friday
Wildcat Clips Deadline
3:15 PM - Let's Build It
6:00 PM - Halloween Dance
October 20 - Sunday
2:30 PM - Brownie Troop 11098
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2019 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.