Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

6th Gr. Mummification Project

Preparing the tomb!

District News

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

Events

December 19 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - Girl's Basketball Team Pictures-Bring Your Uniform
11:30 AM - Cultural Awareness Hot Lunch Day-Poland
3:00 PM - Wildcat Clips E-mailed Home
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-3 LCSEF Smart Start Art
December 21 - Friday
Gr.8 ACT Registration Deadline for Jan.5 Test
7:15 AM - Building and Grounds Meeting
3:15 PM - Gr.1-6 LCSEF Let's Build It
December 24 - Monday
No School
December 25 - Tuesday
No School
December 26 - Wednesday
No School
December 27 - Thursday
No School
December 28 - Friday
No School
December 31 - Monday
No School
January 1 - Tuesday
No School
January 2 - Wednesday
School Resumes
Gr.6-8 Boy's and Girl's Volleyball Sign-up Opens
January 3 - Thursday
PBIS Day - Wear Your School Wildcat Pride T-shirts Today
3:30 PM - Gr.7-8 Forensics
5:00 PM - PTO Spirit Day at Culver's in Hartland
January 4 - Friday
12:00 PM - Deadline to Submit Articles for Wildcat Clips
3:15 PM - Gr.1 Brownie Mtg Troop #11098
5:00 PM - LCS Ski & Snowboard Club
January 5 - Saturday
Gr.8 Optional Pre-ACT Test at AHS
January 7 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
January 9 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Wildcat Clips E-mailed Home
3:15 PM - Student Council Meeting
4:30 PM - Gr.8 Band-O-Rama at AHS
January 10 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Gr.7-8 Forensics
January 11 - Friday
3:15 PM - Gr.3 Girl Scout Troop #20029 Mtg.
7:00 PM - Gr.7&8 Dance at Stone Bank
January 14 - Monday
8:15 AM - Gr.8 AHS Representative at LCS
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - Gr.5-8 LCSEF Financial Literacy for Kids
January 15 - Tuesday
7:45 AM - Gr.5,6 & 7,8 Regional Math Meet
1:00 PM - Gr.5K ACE-MSO String Family
3:30 PM - Staff Meeting
3:55 PM - Gr.5-8 Band Performance at Bucks Games
January 16 - Wednesday
7:45 AM - Gr.5,6 & 7,8 Regional Math Meet Snow Date
January 17 - Thursday
End of QTR2
11:20 AM - Early Release for Students
3:30 PM - Gr.7-8 Forensics
January 18 - Friday
No School
12:00 PM - Deadline to Submit Articles for Wildcat Clips
5:00 PM - LCS Ski & Snowboard Club
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2018 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.