LCS Students

Meteorologist Sally Severson visits 2nd grade.

District News

  • The Next Curriculum & Instruction Mtg.

    Will be held on Tuesday, May 30 at 8:15 am in the Conference Room.

  • Board of Education Meeting

    The next meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 20 in the Conference Room at 6:00 pm.

  • Congratulations Mrs. Rowedder!

    On April 18th, Sally Severson presented Mrs. Rowedder with the Channel 12 Best Teacher Award. Congrats!

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

Events

May 29 - Monday
No School Memorial Day
May 30 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Gr.7&8 Honors Breakfast
8:15 AM - C&I Meeting
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-8 LCSEF Chess Club
3:15 PM - Gr.5K-1 Intro to STEM with LEGO
May 31 - Wednesday
7:45 AM - Gr.4 Field Trip to Madison
2:00 PM - 5K Celebration - Dress Rehearsal
3:15 PM - Gr.2-5 STEM Challenge with LEGO
6:00 PM - 5K Celebration- Parent Performance
June 1 - Thursday
PBIS Day Wear Your Wildcat Pride T-Shirt
8:25 AM - Gr.1 & 6 Field Trip to Milwaukee Zoo
9:00 AM - Gr.3 Field Trip - Halquist Stone
11:45 AM - Gr.7 Field Trip - Dickten Park
5:00 PM - PTO Spirit Night at Culver's
6:30 PM - Gr.7&8 Choir Concert
June 2 - Friday
8:00 AM - Gr.8 Graduation Practice
11:45 AM - Gr.8 Field Trip - Dickten Park
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Deadline
5:30 PM - 4K Graduation
June 5 - Monday
8:30 AM - Gr.8 Great America Field Trip
10:15 AM - PTO Blue & White Field Day
3:15 PM - 5K Daisy Troop 10563 Mtg.
June 6 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Gr.2 Field Trip - Dickton Park
10:15 AM - PTO Blue & White Field Day Rain Date
11:30 AM - Gr.8 Dismissal 11:30 am
5:45 PM - Gr.8 Graduation
June 7 - Wednesday
Last Day of School - Full Day
8:15 AM - Gr.5 DARE Graduation
12:30 PM - Dora K9 Comfort Dog at LCS
1:10 PM - Talent Show Performance
3:15 PM - Wildcat Clips Newsletter Available on Website
June 8 - Thursday
Staff Inservice Day
June 9 - Friday
Staff Inservice Day
June 12 - Monday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 13 - Tuesday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 14 - Wednesday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 15 - Thursday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 16 - Friday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 19 - Monday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 20 - Tuesday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
6:00 PM - Board of Education Meeting
June 21 - Wednesday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 22 - Thursday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 23 - Friday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 26 - Monday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
June 27 - Tuesday
Arrowhead Area Summer School
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2017 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.